Visit Our Google Business Page

Looking to learn more about us as tiling service providers in Chicago, IL? Go through the testimonials from our satisfied customers on this or our Business profile page on Google! If we have just completed your flooring installation project and you want to leave us a review, don’t hesitate to do so! It will be taken into consideration!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
Average rating:  
 17 reviews
Apr 1, 2024
by Melissa L on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
AMAZING WORK

Daniel did an amazing job replacing the tiles in our kitchen and bathroom. He is polite and respectful and does good honest work. The floor came out beautiful and he finished the project sooner than he originally estimated. I highly recommend!

Feb 23, 2023
by Ale B on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
Stairway Landing

Daniel did a fantastic job with the tiling of the bathroom so it was a no brainer to reach out to him to replace a portion of the old tiles at the bottom of our stairway. I chose a deco type large format tile and Daniel made sure each cut was perfect so that it did not to alter the design of the tile and made the pattern fit within the 5'x4' we were working with. The result was flawless, I highly recommend Daniel for any tile installation.

Jan 26, 2023
by Mario B on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
Bathroom Remodel

Daniel professionalism, price point fairness and work ethic is unmatched. He came to look at the project and was able to start immediately, he also did his best to finish ahead of schedule due to some personal request. He is very dependable and has great attention to detail when installing the tile, he is clean and executes his task with rigor and passion. Due to the complexity of the tile shape (hexagonal tile) I was a prepared for some small imperfections; however, he proved me wrong as the result was flawless. Once the job was complete, he cleaned up his area leaving the bathroom spotless. I would highly recommend him for any tile installation work. Overall he is a very high quality installer, you will not be disappointed.

Jan 26, 2023
by Elio on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
Title in the basement

Excellent work very professional I definitely recommend this company

Jun 11, 2020
by Curtis Parrish on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
Professional

If I were to choose from the many tile installation companies in the area, I would choose this one because of so many reasons. The biggest reason would be their professionalism. Their work ethic was so impressive to see at work.

May 7, 2020
by Howard W. on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
They Stood Out

One of the most dependable tile installation contractors in my area, and I do know because I have hired others before. Their services stood out because of the quality of the results. Will be recommending this company to others for sure.

Apr 15, 2020
by Jeffry Barnett on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
One of a Kind

I have to admit, their tiling service is one of a kind. I didn't expect them to be so thorough and meticulous with the installation process. They also made sure that I was happy about the results and I truly was and still am.

Mar 17, 2020
by Carrie W. on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
A Good Idea

Hiring this tile contractor was such a good idea because of so many reasons. They showed me how serious they were with the job by being so professional about everything even when I had specific requests.

Mar 4, 2020
by Matthew Moore on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
Very Impressive

I wanted tiles for the bathroom in my new home so I booked their tile installation service. I was actually pretty surprised by how well they did their job. Very impressive.

Feb 7, 2020
by Harold Vaughn on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
You’d Be Stupid Not to Hire This Company

I have been a constant customer of this company and they never once failed my expectations. I am exhilarated that I was able to find a contractor that provides such a great tile installation service. Great team!

Jan 29, 2020
by Nicole Wells on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
They Got Me Hook, Line, and Sinker

I think there is no other tile contractor in the area that can even compare to how great this one is! They give such great services to the point that I am always left in awe whenever I acquire any of their services.

Jan 25, 2020
by Samantha Coleman on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
Can I Just Keep Them for Myself?

If you ever need a tiling service, trust me when I say you should immediately contact this contractor. They provide the finest services that you will definitely not regret choosing their services in the first place. You will even promote their services after seeing how excellent they are.

Jan 23, 2020
by Nicki on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
Great tile work

Daniel did a great job on my bathroom tile i highly reccomend him!!!! Very polite as well!!!!

Jan 23, 2020
by Elio vivacqua on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
Great service great costumer service

Great job this company is very reliable they keep the promise !!!Exlent price the owner Daniel is very professional and the job are good High quality!!!! I defenly raccomand this company .

Jan 20, 2020
by David Horton on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
I Don’t Want to Hire Any Other Contractor but Them

I can really attest that if you are looking for the greatest among all the tile installation contractors in the area, then this is the contractor you have been looking for. No errors! Flawless results! You should try their services, too!

Jan 18, 2020
by Angel M. on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
They’re the Greatest!

I think if you compare them to all the other tile installation companies in the country, they will emerge superior. I swear they are the best among the best. If you don't believe me, then contact them this instant and try their services!

Jan 17, 2020
by John L. Green on Daniel Tiles Design.Inc
Reliable Company

These guys were professional, courteous and attentive. They were on time and their price was very competitive. They did a fantastic job on our kitchen backsplash and walked me through the phases of the process. The final product looks amazing! I would definitely use them again for other tile installation projects.

Services List

  • Ceramic Tile Installation
  • Glass Tile Installation
  • Remodeling
  • Painting
  • Handyman Services
  • Marble Installation
Review Us
Get Free Consultation